Our Staff

  • Katie Roy Executive Director & Founder
  • Lisa Hammersley Deputy Executive Director
  • Patrick Gibson Director of Data & Policy
  • Michael Morton Director of Communications
  • Erika Haynes Director of Community Engagement
  • Claudio Melendez-Cooper Senior Data Analyst
  • Morgan Considine Senior Data Analyst
  • Kyle Abercrombie Government Relations Associate
  • C.J. Strand Government Relations & Policy Associate
  • Nisha Gandhi Community Engagement & Communications Associate
  • George Sinclair Communications Associate
  • Jen Nakos Community Engagement Fellow
  • Ashley Robles Data Fellow

Want to join our team? Click here for a list of current employment openings, and information on how to apply.